Startseite » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Stadt Kaltennordheim

Herr Thürmer, Erik
Telefon (036966) 7 78 11 (Sekretariat)
E-Mail info@kaltennordheim.de
Bürgermeister
____
Herr Kemmerzehl, Michael
Telefon (036966) 778-40
KOBB
____
Herr Matz, Marcel
Telefon (036966) 7 78 15
E-Mail info@kaltennordheim.de
Archiv, Bibliothek, Internetpräsenz
____
Herr Orf, Michael
Telefon (036966) 7 78 17
E-Mail m.orf@kaltennordheim.de
Kindergartenverwaltung
____
Frau Wutzler, Nancy
Telefon (036966) 7 78 11
E-Mail info@kaltennordheim.de
E-Mail n.wutzler@kaltennordheim.de
Sekretariat, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Internetpräsenz

VG Hohe Rhön

 
Herr Beetz, Manfred
Telefon (036946) 216-17
E-Mail m.beetz@vghoherhoen.de
Gemeindschaftsvorsitzender
____
Frau Meyer, Jeannette
Telefon (036946) 216-10
E-Mail j.meyer@vghoherhoen.de
Hauptverwaltung
____
Frau Wilhelm, Isabel
Telefon (036946) 216-10
E-Mail i.wilhelm@vghoherhoen.de
Hauptverwaltung
____
Herr Gutmann, Steven
Telefon (036946) 216-11
E-Mail s.gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
Haupt-/Ordnungsamt
____
Frau Zobel-Fleck, Tamara
Telefon (036946) 216-12
E-Mail t.zobel-fleck@vghoherhoen.de
EWO/Friedhof
____
Frau Göpfert, Luisa
Telefon (036946) 216-13
E-Mail a.herbarth@vghoherhoen.de
Ordnungsamt
____
Frau Otto, Anika
Telefon (036946) 216-14
E-Mail a.otto@vghoherhoen.de
Standesamt
____
Frau Arnrich, Nadine
Telefon (036946) 216-15
E-Mail n.arnrich@vghoherhoen.de
ruhender Verkehr/ OA
____
Frau Möller, Christiane
Telefon (036946) 216-16
E-Mail tourismus@vghoherhoen.de
Tourismus
____
Frau Voigt, Katharina
Telefon (036946) 216-18
E-Mail k.voigt@vghoherhoen.de
Personal
____
Frau Büttner, Heidrun
Telefon (036946) 216-30
E-Mail h.buettner@vghoherhoen.de
Bauamt
____
Frau Roth, Gabriele
Telefon (036946) 216-31
E-Mail g.roth@vghoherhoen.de
Bauamt
____
Frau Müller, Sarah
Telefon (036946) 216-32
E-Mail s.mueller@vghoherhoen.de
Bauamt
____
Frau Hartmann, Ina
Telefon (036946) 216-33
E-Mail i.hartmann@vghoherhoen.de
Bauamt
____
Frau Gutmann, Vanessa
Telefon (036946) 216-34
E-Mail v.gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
Investitionen/Fördermittel
____
Frau Wagner, Almut
Telefon (036946) 216-35
E-Mail a.wagner@vghoherhoen.de
Bauamt
____
Frau Faber, Elke
Telefon (036946) 216-36
E-Mail e.faber@vghoherhoen.de
BauamtGöp
Frau Mittelsdorf, Andrea
Telefon (036966) 778-20
E-Mail a.mittelsdorf@vghoherhoen.de
Kämmerei
____
Frau Rausch, Nadine
Telefon (036966) 778-21
E-Mail n.rausch@vghoherhoen.de
Buchhaltung
____
Frau Ostmann, Anja
Telefon (036966) 778-22
E-Mail a.ostmann@vghoherhoen.de
Kassenverwaltung
____
Frau Gottbehüt, Elvira
Telefon (036966) 778-23
E-Mail e.gottbehuet@vghoherhoen.de
Buchhaltung
____
Frau Rommel, Silke
Telefon (036966) 778-25
E-Mail s.rommel@vghoherhoen.de
Kasse
____
Frau Bublinski, Andrea
Telefon (036966) 778-26
E-Mail a.bublinski@vghoherhoen.de
Buchhaltung
____
Frau Petzenberger, Beatrice
Telefon (036966) 778-27
E-Mail b.petzenberger@vghoherhoen.de
Steuern
____
Frau Marschall, Barbara
Telefon (036966 ) 778-28
E-Mail b.marschall@vghoherhoen.de
Kämmerei
____
Herr Held, Frank
Telefon (036966) 778-18